Package Place
9722 Groffs Mill Dr
Owings Mills, MD 21117
PH:410-902-9100
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
7:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Jun 18
    9:00AM
    7:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun 19
    9:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Wed Jun 20
    9:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Thu Jun 21
    9:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Fri Jun 22
    9:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Sat Jun 23
    10:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sun Jun 24
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Mon Jun. 18
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 19
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 20
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 21
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 22
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 23
  • Sun Jun. 24
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jun. 18
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 19
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 20
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 21
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 22
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 23
    3:00PM
  • Sun Jun. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jun. 18
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 19
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 20
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 21
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 22
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 23
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sun Jun. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 18
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 19
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 20
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 21
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 22
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 23
    4:00PM
  • Sun Jun. 24
    No Pickup