Package Place
9722 Groffs Mill Dr
Owings Mills, MD 21117
PH:410-902-9100
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
7:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Jun 24
    9:00AM
    7:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun 25
    9:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Wed Jun 26
    9:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Thu Jun 27
    9:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Fri Jun 28
    9:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Sat Jun 29
    10:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sun Jun 30
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Mon Jun. 24
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 25
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 27
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 28
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 29
  • Sun Jun. 30
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jun. 24
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 25
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 27
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 28
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 29
    3:00PM
  • Sun Jun. 30
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jun. 24
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 25
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 27
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 28
    6:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 29
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sun Jun. 30
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 24
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 25
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 27
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 28
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 29
    4:00PM
  • Sun Jun. 30
    No Pickup